RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Euromeeting_middle (25/09/2021)
Saturday 25 September 2021
Bettmeralp, OLG Thun, Switzerland
middle
GrövelsjöOrientering  (08/08/2021)
Sunday 8 August 2021
Nybo, Grövlsjöfjällens OK, Sweden
long
WC-preTraining01 (07/08/2021)
Saturday 7 August 2021
Gillbergen, Chrafti, Sweden
long
WOC relay (08/07/2021)
Thursday 8 July 2021
Martinska Stena, WOC21, Czech Republic
relay, leg 2
WOC middleQ MA (06/07/2021)
Tuesday 6 July 2021
Binuv Vrch, WOC21, Czech Republic
middle
Hamburg OL (26/06/2021)
Saturday 26 June 2021
Klecker Wald Nord, SC Klecken, Germany
middle
Hamburg-Sprint (26/06/2021)
Saturday 26 June 2021
Altonaer Volkspark, OSC Hamburg, Germany
sprint
DHM  (20/06/2021)
Sunday 20 June 2021
Rolle, MTK Bad Harzburg, Germany
long
WOC selection race long (06/06/2021)
Sunday 6 June 2021
Srbska Kamenice, WOC21, Czech Republic
long
WOC middle selection race (05/06/2021)
Saturday 5 June 2021
Srbska Kamenice, WOC21, Czech Republic
middle
KM Mittel (30/05/2021)
Sunday 30 May 2021
Teufelsgrund, ESC Lok Bad Schandau, Germnay
middle
KM
Saturday 29 May 2021
Lasensteine, ESV Lok Bad Schandau, Germany
middle