RSS feed

DOMA | Colin Kolbe

Lat Night-Champs (09/10/2021)
Saturday 9 October 2021
Category: Competition
Ligatne
SM-Viesti 2021 (12/09/2021)
Sunday 12 September 2021
Category: Competition
Mikkeli, Finland
Leg 1.leg
2. team
Klubu Stafetes (29/08/2021)
Sunday 29 August 2021
Category: Competition
Latvia
Technically just a big shame...
WC-Relay Leg3  (15/08/2021)
Sunday 15 August 2021
Category: Competition
Didn´t find control 4. - so stopped the race
WC-Long (12/08/2021)
Thursday 12 August 2021
Category: Competition
Idre
DNF before 19. because of a fall on my thigh
Model-Event part2 (11/08/2021)
Wednesday 11 August 2021
Category: Training
Model-Event_WC (10/08/2021)
Tuesday 10 August 2021
Category: Training
Middle-O (09/08/2021)
Monday 9 August 2021
Category: Training
Grävelsjön Long (08/08/2021)
Sunday 8 August 2021
Category: Competition
Sprint-O (25/06/2021)
Friday 25 June 2021
Category: Training
Sprint-Intervals (25/06/2021)
Friday 25 June 2021
Category: Training
Kandava
13. Relay Starts (12/06/2021)
Saturday 12 June 2021
Category: Training
9. Middle  (09/06/2021)
Wednesday 9 June 2021
Category: Training
7. Middle-Testrace (05/06/2021)
Saturday 5 June 2021
Category: Competition
5. Middle (03/06/2021)
Thursday 3 June 2021
Category: Training
4. Middle (03/06/2021)
Thursday 3 June 2021
Category: Training
3. Sprint (02/06/2021)
Wednesday 2 June 2021
Category: Training
2. Routechoices (02/06/2021)
Wednesday 2 June 2021
Category: Training
First training in CZ (01/06/2021)
Tuesday 1 June 2021
Category: Training
Long-O  (16/05/2021)
Sunday 16 May 2021
Category: Training
Latvia
Sprintintervals (13/03/2021)
Saturday 13 March 2021
Category: Training
Short double sprint (13/03/2021)
Saturday 13 March 2021
Category: Training