DOMA | MissionMedal https://missionmedal.de/doma/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Tue, 19 Oct 2021 21:01:48 +0200 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive https://missionmedal.de/doma/index.php Tuesday 19 October 2021: Natt-O Skatås https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=Erik&map=515 Erik Döhler<br />Category: Training<br />Skatås, Sweden<br />Night-O Tue, 19 Oct 2021 21:01:48 +0200 Sunday 17 October 2021: LM Sprint SA #2 https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=OL%27e&map=514 Ole Ole<br />Category: Competition<br />Burg Goethepark, USC Magdeburg, Germnay<br />sprint Mon, 18 Oct 2021 10:56:29 +0200 Sunday 17 October 2021: LM Sprint SA https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=OL%27e&map=513 Ole Ole<br />Category: Competition<br />Burg Altstadt, USC Magdeburg, Germany<br />sprint Mon, 18 Oct 2021 10:53:25 +0200 Saturday 16 October 2021: Bezirksmeisterschaften Harz https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=OL%27e&map=512 Ole Ole<br />Category: Competition<br />Mittelberg, MTK Bad Harzburg, Germany<br />middle (elongated) Sat, 16 Oct 2021 21:21:23 +0200 Wednesday 13 October 2021: Natt-O Smörvattnet https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=Erik&map=511 Erik Döhler<br />Category: Training<br />Smörvattnet, Sweden<br />Night-O Wed, 13 Oct 2021 22:21:22 +0200 Saturday 9 October 2021: Lat Night-Champs https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=CKolbe&map=510 Colin K<br />Category: Competition<br />Ligatne<br /> Sat, 09 Oct 2021 22:46:58 +0200 Sunday 3 October 2021: WC 2021 Italy Middledistance https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=Erik&map=509 Erik Döhler<br />Category: Competition<br />Cansiglio, Italy<br />middle Sun, 03 Oct 2021 11:15:51 +0200 Sunday 3 October 2021: WC 2021 Italy Longdistance https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=Erik&map=508 Erik Döhler<br />Category: Competition<br />Cansiglio, Italy<br />long Sun, 03 Oct 2021 10:43:43 +0200 Saturday 2 October 2021: Worldcup middle https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=OL%27e&map=507 Ole Ole<br />Category: Competition<br />Foresta del Cansiglio, FISO, Italy<br />middle Sun, 03 Oct 2021 09:45:04 +0200 Tuesday 28 September 2021: preWC-OIntervalls https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=OL%27e&map=506 Ole Ole<br />Category: Training<br />Cansiglio, Chrafti, Italy<br />middle Wed, 29 Sep 2021 09:59:28 +0200 Sunday 26 September 2021: Euromeeting_Long https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=OL%27e&map=505 Ole Ole<br />Category: Competition<br />Bettmeralp, OLG Bern, Switzerland<br />long Sun, 26 Sep 2021 15:49:08 +0200 Saturday 25 September 2021: Euromeeting Middle https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=Erik&map=504 Erik Döhler<br />Category: Competition<br />Bettmeralp, Switzerland<br />Middle Sat, 25 Sep 2021 19:01:12 +0200 Saturday 25 September 2021: Euromeeting_middle https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=OL%27e&map=503 Ole Ole<br />Category: Competition<br />Bettmeralp, OLG Thun, Switzerland<br />middle Sat, 25 Sep 2021 18:19:35 +0200 Sunday 12 September 2021: SM-Viesti 2021 https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=CKolbe&map=502 Colin K<br />Category: Competition<br />Mikkeli, Finland<br />leg 1.leg Sun, 12 Sep 2021 13:39:59 +0200 Saturday 4 September 2021: Långdistansträning Paradiset https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=Erik&map=501 Erik Döhler<br />Category: Training<br />Göteborg, Sweden<br />Long Sat, 04 Sep 2021 15:20:34 +0200 Sunday 29 August 2021: Klubu Stafetes https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=CKolbe&map=500 Colin K<br />Category: Competition<br />Latvia<br /> Sun, 29 Aug 2021 17:32:22 +0200 Sunday 29 August 2021: SM Stafett https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=Erik&map=499 Erik Döhler<br />Category: Competition<br />Luleå, Sweden<br />Relay, leg 3 Sun, 29 Aug 2021 15:48:06 +0200 Saturday 28 August 2021: SM Medel C-Final https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=Erik&map=498 Erik Döhler<br />Category: Competition<br />Boden, Sweden<br />Middle Sun, 29 Aug 2021 15:27:08 +0200 Friday 27 August 2021: SM Medel Kval https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=Erik&map=497 Erik Döhler<br />Category: Competition<br />Skogså, Sweden<br />Middle Fri, 27 Aug 2021 16:37:36 +0200 Sunday 22 August 2021: Jukola - leg 6 https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=Erik&map=495 Erik Döhler<br />Category: Competition<br />Rovaniemi, Finland<br />Relay, leg 6 Sun, 22 Aug 2021 10:02:00 +0200 Sunday 15 August 2021: WC Idrejfäll Relay https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=Erik&map=494 Erik Döhler<br />Category: Competition<br />Gränjåsen, Sweden<br />Relay, leg 1 Sun, 15 Aug 2021 18:14:10 +0200 Sunday 15 August 2021: WC-Relay Leg3 https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=CKolbe&map=493 Colin K<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 15 Aug 2021 17:30:51 +0200 Saturday 14 August 2021: WC Idrefjäll Middle https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=Erik&map=492 Erik Döhler<br />Category: Competition<br />Gränjåsen, Sweden<br />Middle Sat, 14 Aug 2021 18:06:43 +0200 Thursday 12 August 2021: WC-Long https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=CKolbe&map=491 Colin K<br />Category: Competition<br />Idre<br /> Thu, 12 Aug 2021 16:14:46 +0200 Wednesday 11 August 2021: WC-preTraining04 https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=OL%27e&map=490 Ole Ole<br />Category: Training<br />Gammelsätervallen, Sweden<br />long Wed, 11 Aug 2021 14:14:48 +0200 Wednesday 11 August 2021: Model 2 WC Idrefjäll https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=Erik&map=489 Erik Döhler<br />Category: Training<br />Gammelsätervallen, Sweden<br />Middle Wed, 11 Aug 2021 13:56:42 +0200 Wednesday 11 August 2021: Model-Event part2 https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=CKolbe&map=488 Colin K<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Wed, 11 Aug 2021 13:41:06 +0200 Tuesday 10 August 2021: Model 1 WC Idrefjäll https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=Erik&map=487 Erik Döhler<br />Category: Training<br />Gammelsätervallen, Sweden<br />Middle Tue, 10 Aug 2021 15:25:12 +0200 Tuesday 10 August 2021: Model-Event_WC https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=CKolbe&map=486 Colin K<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Tue, 10 Aug 2021 15:22:26 +0200 Tuesday 10 August 2021: WC-preTraining03 https://missionmedal.de/doma/show_map.php?user=OL%27e&map=485 Ole Ole<br />Category: Training<br />Gammelsätervallen, Chrafti, Sweden<br />middle Tue, 10 Aug 2021 15:13:28 +0200